Skates

Scout Events


The Chicago Wolves are teaming up with the Boy Scouts for special Scout Night promotions.

UPCOMING SCOUT DATES

  • Saturday Nov. 19 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 3 at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 18 at 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 21, at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 4, at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 5, at 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 18, at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 9, at 4 p.m.

All scouts in attendance will receive a Chicago Wolves Scout patch. Groups of 30+ will receive hats for all group members. Ticket prices varies depending on location.

For more information or to schedule your outing, contact Dan Komarchuk at (847) 832-1982 or dkomarchuk@chicagowolves.com.


Boy, Cub, Girl Scouts

Can’t make it to one of the above games? Click for your custom gameday group outing.

More Info

Scouts

ChicagoWolves

NEWSSTAND

Gallery: Feb. 22 vs. Cleveland

Photo: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves...

MORE
0222-photo-thumb

Dunn, Paajarvi Push Wolves Past Monsters

ROSEMONT, Ill. – Rookie defenseman Vince Dunn netted the go-ahead goal midway through the third period to help the Chicago Wolves best the...

MORE
Chicago vs. Cleveland: Feb. 22, 2017

Tale of the Tape: Feb. 22, 2017 vs. Cleveland

Wednesday, Feb. 22 | 11:00 a.m. | Allstate Arena...

MORE
Gameday-Feb22-Header

Barbashev and Paajarvi Return to Wolves

The Chicago Wolves announced Tuesday that forwards Ivan Barbashev and Magnus Paajarvi have been returned on loan to the club by the St. Loui...

MORE
Magnus Paajarvi

Chicago Wolves’ Pup Quiz

In honor of the Chicago Wolves’ School-Day Game on Wednesday, Feb. 22, we’ve uncovered photos of several Wolves players when the...

MORE
5e29ac07-b5fc-415b-bd6e-a5703daa1886

Game Center

Next Home Game: VS Iowa Wild

Saturday, February 25, 2017
7:00 pm
Game Schedule
Tickets