THIS WEEK

Wed., Dec. 19
vs. Peoria Rivermen (12-8-2-3)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Thu., Dec. 13
vs. Rochester Americans (10-13-1-2)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Tue., Dec. 4
vs. Syracuse Crunch (9-13-1-0)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Tue., Nov. 27
vs. Quad City Flames (9-9-1-2)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Wed., Nov. 21
vs. Peoria Rivermen (6-6-0-2)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Fri, Nov. 16
at Iowa Stars (8-6-0-0)
Wells Fargo Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Wed., Nov. 7
at Quad City Flames (2-6-1-2)
I Wireless Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Fri., Nov. 2
at Quad City Flames
I Wireless Center
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Wed., Oct. 24
vs. San Antonio Rampage
Allstate Arena
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Fri., Oct. 19    
vs. Rockford IceHogs    
Allstate Arena    
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Sat., Oct. 13   
vs. Milwaukee Admirals   
Allstate Arena   
7 p.m.

Read more...