Skates
KENNY AGOSTINO
18: LW
BRETT STERLING
29: LW

Game Center More

Next Home Game: VS Grand Rapids Griffins

December 2016

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2
W
Fri, Dec. 2
7:00 pm
Watch on
3
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Star Wars Night

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Toys for Tots Drive

Sat, Dec. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

4
5
6
7
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Dec. 7
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
8
9
10

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Dec. 10
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
11
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Little Debbie Sunday

Toys for Tots Drive

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Dec. 11
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

School-Day Game

Thu, Dec. 15
11:00 am
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Epilepsy Awareness Night, presented by Heidenhain

T-shirt giveaway to first 2,500 fans, courtesy of Heidenhain

Toys for Tots Drive

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Night

Postgame Skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Dec. 17
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

18

Little Debbie Sunday

Toys for Tots Drive

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Dec. 18
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

19
20
21
Wed, Dec. 21
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Wall Calendar giveaway to first 5,000 fans

Toys for Tots Drive

Thu, Dec. 22
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

23
24
25
26

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Mon, Dec. 26
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
28
Wed, Dec. 28
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
29
30

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Wolves Pint Glass giveaway to first 2,500 fans, presented by Pepsi

Fri, Dec. 30
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

31
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Dec. 31
3:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
             

January 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Tue, Jan. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

4
5
6
Fri, Jan. 6
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

7
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Girl Scout Day

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Animal Adoption Jerseys

Sat, Jan. 7
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

8
Sun, Jan. 8
4:00 pm
Watch on
9
10
11

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Animal Adoption Jerseys

Wed, Jan. 11
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

12
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on
14
15
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Jan. 15
2:00 pm
Watch on
16
17
18
19
20
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 20
6:00 pm
Watch on
21

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Animal Adoption Jerseys

Adopt-A-Dog Drive

Postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Jan. 21
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

22

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Day

Sun, Jan. 22
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

23
24
25
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Jan. 26
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
28
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 28
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
29
30
31
       

February 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

4

Faith & Fellowship Night, presented by Judson University, featuring a postgame concert by Julianna Zobrist

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Sat, Feb. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

5
6
7
Tue, Feb. 7
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
8
9
10
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Feb. 10
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Feb. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Feb. 12
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

13
14
15
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 17
7:30 pm
Watch on
18
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 18
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
19
20
21
22
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

School-Day Game

Wed, Feb. 22
11:00 am
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

23
24
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Used Ball Drive

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Night

Sat, Feb. 25
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

26
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Little Debbie Sunday

Camp Expo

Used Ball Drive

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Feb. 26
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

27
28
       

March 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

American Girl Night (with doll-sized outfit giveaway for the first 5,000 girls)

Postgame skate (sorry, no rentals available)

Sat, Mar. 4
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

5
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Superhero Day

Little Debbie Sunday

Postgame Autographs, presented by Little Debbie

Sun, Mar. 5
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

6
7
8
9
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

10
11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Mar. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

St. Patrick’s Day Jerseys, presented by Jewel-Osco

Wed, Mar. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 17
6:00 pm
Watch on
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

St. Patrick’s Day Jerseys presented by Jewel-Osco

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Night

Sat, Mar. 18
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 21
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Mar. 26
12:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
28
29
30
31
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
Watch on
 

April 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
           
1
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Trading Cards for first 5,000 fans, presented by Vienna Beef

Merchandise Sale

Sat, Apr. 1
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

2
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

Brett Sterling bobbleheads for first 2,500 fans, presented by CW50

Nut Free Day

Little Debbie Sunday

Sun, Apr. 2
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on

3
4
5
6
7
8
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 8
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

9

Little Debbie Sunday

Skates Mates All-Star Kids Club Day

Sun, Apr. 9
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

10
11
12
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
Watch on
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo

First Responders Night, presented by Turtle Wax

Adopt-A-Dog Night

Sat, Apr. 15
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           
Home Away Special

Upcoming Home Games

@
Sun, Dec. 11
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Dec. 15
11:00 am
Buy Tickets

Newsstand

hunt
December 5, 2016

Hunt Named CCM/AHL Player of the Week

Glenview, Ill. – The American Hockey League announced Monday that Chicago Wolves defenseman Brad Hunt has been named the CCM/AHL Player ...

MORE
round-up-cover-dec-5
December 5, 2016

Wolves Roundup: Dec. 5-11, 2016

Welcome to Wolves Weekly, a weekly report of highlights, notes and transactions from the Chicago Wolves’ previous week of competition ...

MORE
bradhunt-cover
December 3, 2016

Wolves Escape Wild, 4-2, at Allstate

ROSEMONT, Ill. – Defenseman Brad Hunt, the American Hockey League’s leader in points, nabbed two goals to help the Chicago Wolves naviga...

MORE

The Fast Five

18  |  LW  |  L

Kenny Agostino

WEIGHT
205 lbs
DATE OF BIRTH
April 30, 1992
HEIGHT
6-0

CONNECT WITH KENNY

Fast five with Kenny

Favorite athlete? Derek Jeter

Best vacation spot? Bahamas

Who is your hero? My niece

Favorite musical artist? Drake

How do you spend your free time? With my family

View Kenny's full profile

Wolves TVMore

Dec. 3 vs. Iowa| More

CommunityMore

Adopt-a-dog Program
#letsgowolves

Mascot Skates and the Wolves have teamed up with the City of Chicago's Department of Animal Care and Control to help find loving families for dogs. Visit Skates' Sidekicks in the South Lobby. Be a hero and save a sidekick!

MORE COMMUNITY INITIATIVES
#CHICAGOWOLVES